Friday, May 19 2017

Time Items
All day
 
9:30 am
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 09 2017 except Fri Oct 28 2016, Fri Nov 04 2016, Fri Nov 11 2016, Fri Dec 23 2016, Fri Dec 30 2016, Fri Jan 06 2017, Fri Jan 27 2017, Fri Feb 24 2017, Fri Mar 03 2017, Fri Apr 14 2017.
2017 May 19 - 9:30am - 10:30am

This an action-oriented program designed for preschoolers under three years of age and their caregivers to share. It features simple rhymes, songs, and short stories.

Registration is required. Class size is limited to 15 children.

...

10:30 am
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 09 2017 except Fri Oct 28 2016, Fri Nov 04 2016, Fri Nov 11 2016, Fri Dec 23 2016, Fri Dec 30 2016, Fri Jan 06 2017, Fri Jan 27 2017, Fri Feb 24 2017, Fri Mar 03 2017, Fri Apr 14 2017.
2017 May 19 - 10:30am - 11:30am

This an action-oriented program designed for preschoolers under three years of age and their caregivers to share. It features simple rhymes, songs, and short stories.

Registration is required. Class size is limited to 15 children. 

...

11:30 am
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 09 2017 .
2017 May 19 - 11:30am - 12:30pm

This an oral program designed for infants under 12 months of age and their caregivers to share. Various rhymes, songs, and storybooks are used to underline the importance of singing, talking, reading, and bonding with children at an early age.

Registration is not required. Class size is limited to 15 children.

 

3:00 pm
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 30 2017 except Fri Jun 16 2017.
2017 May 19 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Supported by Melcor – Developers of King’s Heights

Tweens: Drop-in, connect with friends and explore your creative side through themed activities, DIY projects, gaming, and more! 

Fridays, 3-4 p.m.

Themes:

Friday, March 31, 3:00-4:00 p.m. “Whatever Floats Your Boat: Density Towers and Floats”

...
6:00 pm
Repeats every month on the third Friday until Fri Jun 23 2017 except Fri Jun 16 2017. Also includes Fri Jun 23 2017.
2017 May 19 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Supported by Melcor
Fridays, 6-8

Gamers unite! Drop by for a free evening of board games, video games, giant games and more + a smorgasbord of tasty treats!

For Grade 7 and up.

Dates:

April 21
May 19
June 23

Add to calendar