September 2017

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
35
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 02 2017 except Sat Nov 11 2017. Also includes Sat Aug 19 2017.
2017 Sep 2 - 10:30am - 11:30am
36
3
 
4
2017 Sep 4 - 9:00am - 8:30pm
5
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 12 2017 .
2017 Sep 5 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Repeats every week until Fri Oct 20 2017 .
2017 Sep 5 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 31 2017 .
2017 Sep 5 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
6
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 13 2017 .
2017 Sep 6 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Wed Jun 06 2018 .
2017 Sep 6 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 31 2017 .
2017 Sep 6 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
7
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 31 2017 .
2017 Sep 7 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 31 2017 .
2017 Sep 7 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm
8
2017 Sep 8 - 9:00am - 8:30pm
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Fri Nov 03 2017.
2017 Sep 8 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Repeats every month on the first Friday until Fri Dec 08 2017 except Fri Nov 03 2017, Fri Dec 01 2017. Also includes Fri Nov 10 2017, Fri Dec 08 2017.
2017 Sep 8 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm
9
2017 Sep 9 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2017 Sep 9 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
37
10
 
11
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Oct 23 2017, Mon Oct 30 2017.
2017 Sep 11 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Oct 23 2017, Mon Oct 30 2017.
2017 Sep 11 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Oct 23 2017, Mon Oct 30 2017.
2017 Sep 11 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2017 Sep 11 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Oct 23 2017, Mon Oct 30 2017.
2017 Sep 11 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Oct 23 2017, Mon Oct 30 2017.
2017 Sep 11 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Mon Oct 09 2017, Mon Oct 23 2017, Mon Oct 30 2017.
2017 Sep 11 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Repeats every week until Mon Oct 16 2017 except Mon Oct 09 2017.
2017 Sep 11 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
12
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Tue Oct 24 2017, Tue Oct 31 2017.
2017 Sep 12 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Tue Oct 24 2017, Tue Oct 31 2017.
2017 Sep 12 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Tue Oct 24 2017, Tue Oct 31 2017.
2017 Sep 12 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Tue Oct 24 2017, Tue Oct 31 2017.
2017 Sep 12 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
2017 Sep 12 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
2017 Sep 12 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
2017 Sep 12 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
13
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Wed Dec 13 2017 .
2017 Sep 13 - 9:15am - 10:15am
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Wed Oct 25 2017, Wed Nov 01 2017.
2017 Sep 13 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Wed Oct 25 2017, Wed Nov 01 2017.
2017 Sep 13 - 10:30am - 12:15pm
2017 Sep 13 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
2017 Sep 13 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
14
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Thu Oct 26 2017, Thu Nov 02 2017.
2017 Sep 14 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Thu Oct 26 2017, Thu Nov 02 2017.
2017 Sep 14 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Thu Oct 26 2017, Thu Nov 02 2017.
2017 Sep 14 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 19 2017 .
2017 Sep 14 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
2017 Sep 14 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2017 Sep 14 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm
15
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Fri Oct 27 2017, Fri Nov 03 2017.
2017 Sep 15 - 9:15am - 10:15am
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Fri Oct 27 2017, Fri Nov 03 2017.
2017 Sep 15 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2017 Sep 15 - 10:30am - 11:30pm
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Fri Oct 27 2017, Fri Nov 03 2017.
2017 Sep 15 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Fri Oct 27 2017, Fri Nov 03 2017.
2017 Sep 15 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
2017 Sep 15 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
16
2017 Sep 16 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Sat Nov 18 2017 .
2017 Sep 16 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Sat Nov 18 2017 .
2017 Sep 16 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
38
17
 
18
2017 Sep 18 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2017 Sep 18 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2017 Sep 18 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2017 Sep 18 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
2017 Sep 18 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
2017 Sep 18 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
2017 Sep 18 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Repeats every month on the third Monday until Mon May 14 2018 except Mon Dec 18 2017, Mon Feb 19 2018. Also includes Mon Feb 12 2018.
2017 Sep 18 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
19
2017 Sep 19 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Tue Jun 19 2018 .
2017 Sep 19 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Sep 19 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2017 Sep 19 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
2017 Sep 19 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
2017 Sep 19 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
2017 Sep 19 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
2017 Sep 19 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
20
2017 Sep 20 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2017 Sep 20 - 10:30am - 12:15pm
2017 Sep 20 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
2017 Sep 20 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
21
2017 Sep 21 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2017 Sep 21 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
2017 Sep 21 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
2017 Sep 21 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
2017 Sep 21 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2017 Sep 21 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm
22
2017 Sep 22 - 9:15am - 10:15am
2017 Sep 22 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2017 Sep 22 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Sep 22 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
2017 Sep 22 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Repeats every month on the third Friday until Fri Dec 15 2017 except Fri Oct 20 2017, Fri Nov 17 2017. Also includes Fri Oct 27 2017, Fri Nov 24 2017.
2017 Sep 22 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
23
2017 Sep 23 - 10:30am - 11:30am
39
24
Repeats every 4 weeks until Sun Dec 17 2017 .
2017 Sep 24 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
25
2017 Sep 25 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2017 Sep 25 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2017 Sep 25 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2017 Sep 25 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
2017 Sep 25 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
2017 Sep 25 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
2017 Sep 25 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
26
2017 Sep 26 - 9:00am - 12:30pm
2017 Sep 26 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2017 Sep 26 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2017 Sep 26 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
2017 Sep 26 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
2017 Sep 26 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
2017 Sep 26 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Repeats every week until Mon Nov 20 2017 except Tue Oct 31 2017.
2017 Sep 26 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
2017 Sep 26 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
27
2017 Sep 27 - 9:30am - 10:30am
Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 .
2017 Sep 27 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Sep 27 - 10:30am - 12:15pm
2017 Sep 27 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
2017 Sep 27 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
2017 Sep 27 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
28
2017 Sep 28 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
2017 Sep 28 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2017 Sep 28 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
2017 Sep 28 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
2017 Sep 28 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
2017 Sep 28 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
2017 Sep 28 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2017 Sep 28 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm
29
2017 Sep 29 - 9:15am - 10:15am
2017 Sep 29 - 9:30am - 10:30am
2017 Sep 29 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
2017 Sep 29 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
2017 Sep 29 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Repeats every month until Fri Oct 20 2017 . Also includes Fri Oct 20 2017.
2017 Sep 29 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
30
2017 Sep 30 - 10:30am - 11:30am
2017 Sep 30 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Add to calendar