January 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
 
1
2018 Jan 1 - 9:00am - 8:30pm
2
 
3
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Wed Jun 06 2018 .
2018 Jan 3 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm
4
 
5
 
6
 
2
7
 
8
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Jun 11 2018 except Mon Oct 09 2017. Also includes Mon Oct 02 2017.
2018 Jan 8 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
9
 
10
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Thu Apr 12 2018 .
2018 Jan 10 - 9:15am - 10:15am
Repeats every week until Wed Jan 24 2018 .
2018 Jan 10 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
11
Repeats every week until Thu Feb 15 2018 .
2018 Jan 11 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
2018 Jan 11 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
12
 
13
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 13 2018 except Sat Feb 17 2018, Sat Feb 24 2018, Sat Mar 03 2018, Sat Mar 31 2018.
2018 Jan 13 - 10:30am - 11:30am
3
14
 
15
2018 Jan 15 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
16
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Wed May 23 2018 .
2018 Jan 16 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
17
2018 Jan 17 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
18
2018 Jan 18 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
19
Repeats every month on the third Friday until Fri Jun 15 2018 .
2018 Jan 19 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
20
2018 Jan 20 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Sat Apr 21 2018 except Sat Feb 17 2018. Also includes Sat Feb 24 2018.
2018 Jan 20 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Sat Apr 21 2018 except Sat Feb 17 2018. Also includes Sat Feb 24 2018.
2018 Jan 20 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
4
21
 
22
 
23
2018 Jan 23 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
24
Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday until Wed May 23 2018 .
2018 Jan 24 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Jan 24 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
25
2018 Jan 25 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
26
 
27
2018 Jan 27 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Jan 27 - 10:30am - 11:30am
5
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar