Wednesday, January 10 2018

Time Items
All day
 
9:00 am
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Thu Apr 12 2018 .
2018 Jan 10 - 9:15am - 10:15am

In partnership with Ambition Performing Arts

Designed for children aged 2-5. This program combines storytime, movement, and dance.  
Second Wednesday of every month, 9:15 a.m.

...

9:30 am
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 10 - 9:30am - 10:30am

This fun-filled program of fingerplays, rhymes and songs is aimed at children from birth to 5 and their caregivers.
Drop-in. 

10:30 am
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 11 2018 except Wed Dec 20 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Feb 21 2018, Wed Feb 28 2018.
2018 Jan 10 - 10:30am - 12:15pm
Supported by Propak Systems

Winter Session 1: Jan. 10-Feb. 14 / Session 2: March 7-April 11

An interactive program for adults with disabilities and their aids or caregivers. This is a drop-in program with spots guaranteed for the first 15 participants.

 

3:30 pm
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 25 2018 except Wed Dec 20 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018.
2018 Jan 10 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Join us every Wednesday from 3:30-4:30 for robots, stop-motion movies, gaming, snap circuits, DIY projects, and more!

*Spots guaranteed for the first 30 participants*

Ages 7+


6:00 pm
Repeats every week until Wed Jan 24 2018 .
2018 Jan 10 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wednesdays, 6:00-8:00 p.m. Jan. 10-Jan. 24

Join us for this weekly information session for adults! Need to prepare a presentation for a graduation, retirement, or wedding ceremony? Come join us and learn how to make it great!

...

7:00 pm
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 13 2018 .
2018 Jan 10 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm

A library sponsored program for adults looking to share their writings and ideas and get constructive feedback from others writers in the community. No registration required.
 
When: Wednesdays, 7-8:00 p.m.
 

Add to calendar