August 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31
 
 
 
1
Repeats every day until Sat Aug 18 2018 except Fri Jun 15 2018, Fri Jul 06 2018, Sat Jul 07 2018, Sun Jul 08 2018, Fri Jul 13 2018, Sat Jul 14 2018, Sun Jul 15 2018, Fri Jul 20 2018, Sat Jul 21 2018, Sun Jul 22 2018, Fri Jul 27 2018, Sat Jul 28 2018, Sun Jul 29 2018, Fri Aug 03 2018, Sat Aug 04 2018, Sun Aug 05 2018, Fri Aug 10 2018, Sat Aug 11 2018, Sun Aug 12 2018, Fri Aug 17 2018, Sat Aug 18 2018.
2018 Aug 1 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 18 2018 .
2018 Aug 1 - 9:45am - 10:15am
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 15 2018 .
2018 Aug 1 - 9:45am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 18 2018 .
2018 Aug 1 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 18 2018 .
2018 Aug 1 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
2
2018 Aug 2 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 16 2018 .
2018 Aug 2 - 10:45am - 11:45am
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 16 2018 .
2018 Aug 2 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 16 2018 .
2018 Aug 2 - 12:45pm - 1:45pm
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 16 2018 .
2018 Aug 2 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 18 2018 .
2018 Aug 2 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm
3
2018 Aug 3 - 1:00pm - 1:40pm
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 17 2018 .
2018 Aug 3 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm
2018 Aug 3 - 1:50pm - 2:30pm
4
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 18 2018 .
2018 Aug 4 - 10:10am - 10:40am
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 18 2018 .
2018 Aug 4 - 11:00am - 11:30am
32
5
 
6
2018 Aug 6 - 9:00am - 8:30pm
2018 Aug 6 - 9:00am - 8:30pm
2018 Aug 6 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 18 2018 .
2018 Aug 6 - 9:45am - 10:15am
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 18 2018 .
2018 Aug 6 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 13 2018 .
2018 Aug 6 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 13 2018 .
2018 Aug 6 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
7
2018 Aug 7 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 18 2018 .
2018 Aug 7 - 9:45am - 10:15am
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 18 2018 .
2018 Aug 7 - 11:00am - 11:30am
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 14 2018 .
2018 Aug 7 - 12:15pm - 1:00pm
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 14 2018 .
2018 Aug 7 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 18 2018 .
2018 Aug 7 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
8
2018 Aug 8 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
2018 Aug 8 - 9:45am - 10:15am
2018 Aug 8 - 9:45am - 10:45am
2018 Aug 8 - 11:00am - 11:30am
2018 Aug 8 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
9
2018 Aug 9 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
2018 Aug 9 - 10:45am - 11:45am
2018 Aug 9 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
2018 Aug 9 - 12:45pm - 1:45pm
2018 Aug 9 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 30 2018 .
2018 Aug 9 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
2018 Aug 9 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm
10
2018 Aug 10 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm
2018 Aug 10 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
11
Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Sat Aug 18 2018 .
2018 Aug 11 - 10:00am - 12:30pm
2018 Aug 11 - 10:10am - 10:40am
2018 Aug 11 - 11:00am - 11:30am
33
12
 
13
2018 Aug 13 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
2018 Aug 13 - 9:45am - 10:15am
2018 Aug 13 - 11:00am - 11:30am
2018 Aug 13 - 1:00pm - 1:45pm
2018 Aug 13 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2018 Aug 13 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
14
2018 Aug 14 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
2018 Aug 14 - 9:45am - 10:15am
2018 Aug 14 - 11:00am - 11:30am
2018 Aug 14 - 12:15pm - 1:00pm
2018 Aug 14 - 6:30pm - 7:15pm
2018 Aug 14 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
15
2018 Aug 15 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
2018 Aug 15 - 9:45am - 10:15am
2018 Aug 15 - 9:45am - 10:45am
2018 Aug 15 - 11:00am - 11:30am
2018 Aug 15 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
16
2018 Aug 16 - 9:30am - 3:00pm
2018 Aug 16 - 10:45am - 11:45am
2018 Aug 16 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
2018 Aug 16 - 12:45pm - 1:45pm
2018 Aug 16 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2018 Aug 16 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
2018 Aug 16 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm
17
2018 Aug 17 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Repeats every month until Fri Aug 17 2018 except Mon Aug 13 2018. Also includes Fri Aug 17 2018.
2018 Aug 17 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
18
2018 Aug 18 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
2018 Aug 18 - 10:10am - 10:40am
2018 Aug 18 - 11:00am - 11:30am
34
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
2018 Aug 23 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
24
 
25
 
35
26
 
27
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday until Mon Aug 27 2018 .
2018 Aug 27 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
28
 
29
 
30
2018 Aug 30 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
31
 
 
Add to calendar