September 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
35
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
36
2
 
3
2018 Sep 3 - 9:00am - 8:30pm
4
 
5
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 19 2018 .
2018 Sep 5 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Wed Jun 05 2019 .
2018 Sep 5 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm
6
 
7
 
8
2018 Sep 8 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
37
9
 
10
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Jun 10 2019 except Mon Oct 08 2018. Also includes Mon Oct 01 2018.
2018 Sep 10 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
11
 
12
2018 Sep 12 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
2018 Sep 12 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
13
 
14
 
15
 
38
16
 
17
Repeats every month on the third Monday until Mon May 13 2019 except Mon Dec 17 2018, Mon Feb 18 2019. Also includes Mon Feb 11 2019, Mon May 13 2019.
2018 Sep 17 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
18
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Tue Jun 18 2019 .
2018 Sep 18 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
19
2018 Sep 19 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
20
 
21
 
22
2018 Sep 22 - 11:30am - 12:15pm
2018 Sep 22 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
39
23
 
24
2018 Sep 24 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
25
 
26
Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday until Wed May 22 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018. Also includes Wed Dec 19 2018.
2018 Sep 26 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2018 Sep 26 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
27
 
28
Repeats every month until Fri Oct 26 2018 . Also includes Fri Oct 26 2018.
2018 Sep 28 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
29
2018 Sep 29 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
40
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar