Saturday, October 6 2018

Time Items
All day
 
10:00 am
2018 Oct 6 - 10:00am - 2:00pm

Supported by Kumon Math & Learning Centre of Airdrie

Star Wars Reads Day is an internationally celebrated event that brings together literacy and Star Wars popular culture. Join us at the library for cosplay, crafts, activities, books inspired by Star Wars. May the force be with you!

Saturday, October 6, 10:00 a.m...

11:30 am
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 15 2018 except Sat Oct 27 2018, Sat Nov 03 2018.
2018 Oct 6 - 11:30am - 12:30pm

Ages 2-6 and their caregivers.This program includes a variety of fun themed stories and celebrations. Activities will vary from crafting, to exploring, to dancing, rhyming, or moving. Drop-in in the Program Room.

Special themed days:

Saturday September 22: Mini- Makers

Saturday October 20: Pumpkin Picks

Saturday November 17: Dinosaurs Digs

Saturday December 15 Snowflake Follies

2:30 pm
Repeats every week until Sat Oct 13 2018 except Sat Sep 22 2018, Sat Sep 29 2018.
2018 Oct 6 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Interested in making a website? It’s easier than you might think! Learn how you can make a simple and practical website for any reason or occasion! From professional resumes to websites for events, come and learn how to put your idea or creation on the World Wide Web!

Saturdays, September 15, October 6, 13

2:30-3:30pm

FULL. Please join our waitlist
...

Add to calendar