Saturday, October 13 2018

Time Items
All day
 
10:00 am
Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Sun Jun 30 2019 .
2018 Oct 13 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

A library sponsored program for board game enthusiasts. Adults and kids over 10 years accompanied by an adult are welcome to join! No registration required.

When: The second Saturdays of the month, 10 am to 1:00 pm

Repeats every week until Sat Dec 15 2018 except Sat Oct 06 2018, Sat Oct 27 2018, Sat Nov 03 2018.
2018 Oct 13 - 10:15am - 11:15pm

Designed for children under 12 months. This is an oral program shared by caregiver and baby using rhymes, actions, songs, and board books.  

11:30 am
Repeats every week until Sat Dec 15 2018 except Sat Oct 27 2018, Sat Nov 03 2018.
2018 Oct 13 - 11:30am - 12:30pm

Ages 2-6 and their caregivers.This program includes a variety of fun themed stories and celebrations. Activities will vary from crafting, to exploring, to dancing, rhyming, or moving. Drop-in in the Program Room.

Special themed days:

Saturday September 22: Mini- Makers

Saturday October 20: Pumpkin Picks

Saturday November 17: Dinosaurs Digs

Saturday December 15 Snowflake Follies

2:30 pm
Repeats every week until Sat Oct 13 2018 except Sat Sep 22 2018, Sat Sep 29 2018.
2018 Oct 13 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Interested in making a website? It’s easier than you might think! Learn how you can make a simple and practical website for any reason or occasion! From professional resumes to websites for events, come and learn how to put your idea or creation on the World Wide Web!

Saturdays, September 15, October 6, 13

2:30-3:30pm

FULL. Please join our waitlist
...

7:00 pm
2018 Oct 13 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Featuring a live musical performance by David Bradford

Join us for a celebration of the arts! The evening features an author reading and intimate discussion with Liz Howard, along with live music by David Bradford, refreshments, book signings, and a prize draw.

Free!

About the Author:

...

Add to calendar