Week of June 10 2018

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
10:00 am
 
 
2018 Jun 12 - 10:30am - 11:30am
 
 
 
2018 Jun 16 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 15 2018 except Fri Nov 03 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 05 2018, Fri Mar 30 2018.
2018 Jun 15 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
 
6:00 pm
 
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Jun 11 2018 except Mon Oct 09 2017. Also includes Mon Oct 02 2017.
2018 Jun 11 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
 
 
2018 Jun 14 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 18 2018 .
2018 Jun 14 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 18 2018 .
2018 Jun 12 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
2018 Jun 13 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Aug 18 2018 .
2018 Jun 13 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar