February 2019

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
5
 
 
 
 
 
1
Repeats every week until Fri Apr 12 2019 .
2019 Feb 1 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Feb 16 2019 .
2019 Feb 1 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Repeats every month on the first Friday until Fri Apr 05 2019 except Fri Mar 01 2019. Also includes Fri Mar 08 2019.
2019 Feb 1 - 5:15pm - 6:45pm
2
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Sat Mar 30 2019 except Sat Feb 16 2019, Sat Mar 16 2019. Also includes Sat Mar 30 2019.
2019 Feb 2 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Repeats every month until Sat Mar 02 2019 except Sat Mar 02 2019. Also includes Sat Mar 30 2019.
2019 Feb 2 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
6
3
 
4
Repeats every week until Sat Feb 16 2019 .
2019 Feb 4 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
5
2019 Feb 5 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 13 2019 except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019.
2019 Feb 5 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
6
Repeats every week until Sat Feb 16 2019 .
2019 Feb 6 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Wed Jun 05 2019 .
2019 Feb 6 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 13 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018.
2019 Feb 6 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
7
Repeats every month until Thu Mar 21 2019 except Sun Feb 10 2019, Sun Mar 10 2019. Also includes Thu Feb 07 2019, Thu Mar 21 2019.
2019 Feb 7 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Thu Apr 04 2019 except Thu Mar 07 2019.
2019 Feb 7 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 13 2019 .
2019 Feb 7 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 13 2019 .
2019 Feb 7 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm
8
Repeats every month on the second Friday until Fri Apr 12 2019 .
2019 Feb 8 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
2019 Feb 8 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
2019 Feb 8 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
9
Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Sat Apr 13 2019 .
2019 Feb 9 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
7
10
 
11
2019 Feb 11 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Jun 10 2019 except Mon Oct 08 2018. Also includes Mon Oct 01 2018.
2019 Feb 11 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Repeats every month on the third Monday until Mon May 13 2019 except Mon Dec 17 2018, Mon Feb 18 2019. Also includes Mon Feb 11 2019, Mon May 13 2019.
2019 Feb 11 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
12
2019 Feb 12 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
13
Repeats every month on the second Wednesday until Wed Apr 10 2019 .
2019 Feb 13 - 9:15am - 10:15am
2019 Feb 13 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
2019 Feb 13 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
14
Repeats every month until Thu Mar 28 2019 except Sun Feb 17 2019, Sun Mar 17 2019. Also includes Thu Feb 14 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019.
2019 Feb 14 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Apr 11 2019 .
2019 Feb 14 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
2019 Feb 14 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2019 Feb 14 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm
15
2019 Feb 15 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
2019 Feb 15 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Repeats every month on the third Friday until Fri Apr 12 2019 .
2019 Feb 15 - 5:15pm - 7:15pm
16
Repeats every month until Sat Feb 16 2019 except Tue Feb 12 2019. Also includes Sat Feb 16 2019.
2019 Feb 16 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
8
17
2019 Feb 17 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
18
2019 Feb 18 - 9:00am - 8:30pm
19
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Tue Jun 18 2019 .
2019 Feb 19 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Feb 19 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
20
2019 Feb 20 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
21
2019 Feb 21 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Thu Apr 18 2019 .
2019 Feb 21 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
2019 Feb 21 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2019 Feb 21 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm
22
Repeats every month until Fri Feb 22 2019 except Mon Jan 28 2019. Also includes Fri Feb 22 2019.
2019 Feb 22 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Feb 22 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
23
 
9
24
 
25
 
26
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday until Tue Apr 23 2019 .
2019 Feb 26 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
2019 Feb 26 - 7:00pm - 8:15pm
27
Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday until Wed May 22 2019 except Wed Dec 26 2018. Also includes Wed Dec 19 2018.
2019 Feb 27 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
2019 Feb 27 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
28
2019 Feb 28 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
2019 Feb 28 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2019 Feb 28 - 6:30pm - 8:15pm
 
 
Add to calendar