Summer Reading Program

July 3 to August 18
Various times throughout day.  Check the website for details. Registration required.
A summer of reading, activities, games, and prizes with the TD Summer Reading Club- Canada’s biggest summer reading program for kids from 4-12!

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Aug 18 2017 except Fri Jul 07 2017, Sat Jul 08 2017, Sun Jul 09 2017, Fri Jul 14 2017, Sat Jul 15 2017, Sun Jul 16 2017, Fri Jul 21 2017, Sat Jul 22 2017, Sun Jul 23 2017, Fri Jul 28 2017, Sat Jul 29 2017, Sun Jul 30 2017, Fri Aug 04 2017, Sat Aug 05 2017, Sun Aug 06 2017, Mon Aug 07 2017, Fri Aug 11 2017, Sat Aug 12 2017, Sun Aug 13 2017, Fri Aug 18 2017, Sat Aug 19 2017.
2017 Jul 3 - 9:00am
2017 Jul 4 - 9:00am
2017 Jul 5 - 9:00am
2017 Jul 6 - 9:00am
2017 Jul 10 - 9:00am
2017 Jul 11 - 9:00am
2017 Jul 12 - 9:00am
2017 Jul 13 - 9:00am
2017 Jul 17 - 9:00am
2017 Jul 18 - 9:00am
2017 Jul 19 - 9:00am
2017 Jul 20 - 9:00am
2017 Jul 24 - 9:00am
2017 Jul 25 - 9:00am
2017 Jul 26 - 9:00am
2017 Jul 27 - 9:00am
2017 Jul 31 - 9:00am
2017 Aug 1 - 9:00am
2017 Aug 2 - 9:00am
2017 Aug 3 - 9:00am
2017 Aug 8 - 9:00am
2017 Aug 9 - 9:00am
2017 Aug 10 - 9:00am
2017 Aug 14 - 9:00am
2017 Aug 15 - 9:00am
2017 Aug 16 - 9:00am
2017 Aug 17 - 9:00am